March

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Zoo Paint

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 First Wednesdays: Yoga in the Gallery

Thursday, March 5, 2015 Home School Classes Ages 7-13: Elisha Graves Otis

Saturday, March 7, 2015 Back in My Day: A Show For the Ages

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Home School Classes Ages 4-6: Plants

Thursday, March 12, 2015 Home School Classes Ages 7-13: Percy Shaw

Saturday, March 14, 2015 Afternoon of Florida History

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Meet Me in the Gallery: Cici and Hyatt Brown

Thursday, March 19, 2015 Home School Classes Ages 7-13: Lázló and György Bíró

Friday, March 20, 2015 Cosmic Cosmos: Classic Cocktails in the Planetarium

Friday, March 20, 2015 MOAS Member Appreciation Day

Thursday, March 26, 2015 Home School Classes Ages 7-13: Gideon Sundback