July

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Friday, July 8, 2016 Special Planetarium Show: Journeying to Jupiter

Saturday, July 9, 2016 Second Saturday Laser Rock Concert

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Special Planetarium Show: Journeying to Jupiter (Encore Showing)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Curator's Talk and Walk: Companions through the Ages: Animals in Art from the MOAS Collection

Thursday, July 14, 2016 Italian Wine Tasting

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Thursday, July 21, 2016 Treasures from the North Wing: America, China, and More!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Gallery Talk: Companions through the Ages: Animals in Art from the MOAS Collection

Thursday, July 28, 2016 Members Only: Take Me Out to the Ball Game!

Friday, July 29, 2016 Birding Cuba: A Trip to That Beautiful Land to Our South

Saturday, July 30, 2016 Summer Saturday Laser Rock Concert

August

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Lunch and Learn: St. Augustine, the Most Paintable City in America

Saturday, August 13, 2016 Second Saturday Laser Rock Concert

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Friday, August 19, 2016 Evening with Florida History: The Naturalist Explorers

Saturday, August 20, 2016 Family Craft Day

Saturday, August 20, 2016 Special Planetarium Show: You Run the Show!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Members Only: Ormond Memorial Art and Garden Museum

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

September

Thursday, September 1, 2016 Wings of Victory: Keeping our Warbirds Flying

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Saturday, September 10, 2016 Second Saturday Laser Rock Concert

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Thursday, September 15, 2016 The Natural History of Florida

Saturday, September 17, 2016 Natural History Festival and Fossil Show!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 September with the Smithsonian Presentation: Fine Art of Jazz Age

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Special Planetarium Presentation: Ask the Astronaut, with Tom Jones

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Book Signing of Ask the Astronaut , by Tom Jones

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Auditorium Presentation: Ask the Astronaut, with Tom Jones

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Book signing of Ask the Astronaut , by Tom Jones

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Smithsonian Magazine Museum Day Live!

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orchestra Matinee Concert: The Legacy of Hard Bop Pianist Horace Silver

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orchestra Concert: The Legacy of Hard Bop Pianist Horace Silver

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Wednesday Yoga in the Gallery