Museum Front Desk - (386) 255-0285 or 1 (866) 439-4769

Executive Director's Office

Andrew Sandall
Executive Director

Administration

Eric Goire
Director of Operations  
egoire@moas.org
ext. 323

Jessi Jackson Smith
Director of Grants and Development 
jessi@moas.org
ext. 339

Brandy Mahler
Development Assistant
Membership and Volunteers
bmahler@moas.org
ext. 315

Jenelle Codianne
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jenelle@moas.org
ext. 320

Amanda Neely
Director of Sales and Special Events
amanda@moas.org
ext. 340

Sherman Coleman
Director of Finance 
scoleman@moas.org
ext. 336

Curatorial

Cynthia Duval
Chief Curator and Curator of Decorative Arts
cduval@moas.org
ext. 316

Eric Mauk
Collections Manager and Registrar
eric@moas.org
ext. 316 

Education

Zach Zacharias
Senior Curator of Education and Curator of History
zach@moas.org
ext. 333 

Luis Zengotita
Science and Education Associate
luis@moas.org
ext. 313

Seth Mayo
Curator of Astronomy
smayo@moas.org
ext. 337

Group information
groupinfo@moas.org
ext. 337