Museum Front Desk - (386) 255-0285 or 1 (866) 439-4769

Executive Director's Office

Andrew Sandall
Executive Director

Administration

Sara Tucker Craig
Director of Operations  
sara@moas.org
ext. 323

Stephanie Mason-Teague
Director of Development
stephanie@moas.org
ext. 339

Monica Mitry
Membership and Volunteer Coordinator
monica@moas.org
386-256-2920

Jenelle Codianne
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jenelle@moas.org
ext. 320

Alexandra Middleton
Director of Sales and Special Events
alexandra@moas.org
ext. 340

Fredrika Paulig
Rental Manager
freddie@moas.org
ext. 348

Steve Conklin
Director of Finance
stevec@moas.org
ext. 336

Patricia Nikolla
Guest Relations Manager
pattic@moas.org

Curatorial

Ruth Grim
Chief Curator and Gary R. Libby Curator of Art
ruth@moas.org
ext. 344

 

Eric Mauk
Curator of Exhibits
eric@moas.org
ext. 316 

Education

Zach Zacharias
Senior Curator of Education and Curator of History
zach@moas.org
ext. 333 

Nicole Messervy
Education Associate
nicolem@moas.org
ext. 313

Seth Mayo
Curator of Astronomy
smayo@moas.org
ext. 337

Group information
groupinfo@moas.org
ext. 312