About MOAS

Staff Directory

Museum Front Desk

(386) 255-0285 or 1 (866) 439-4769


Executive Director

Andrew Sandall


Curatorial Department

Ruth Grim
Chief Curator and Gary R. Libby Curator of Art
ruth@moas.org
ext. 344

Eric Mauk
Curator of Exhibits
eric@moas.org
ext. 316

Rob Wohlrab
Curatorial Assistant
robw@moas.org
ext. 345

Megan Finley
Curatorial Assistant
megan@moas.org
ext. 346

Administration Department

Patti Nikolla
Guest Services Manager
pattic@moas.org
ext. 342

Stephanie Mason-Teague
Director of Development
stephanie@moas.org
ext. 339

Monica Mitry
Membership and Volunteer Coordinator
monica@moas.org
ext. 315

Alex Middleton
Director of Sales and Special Events
alexandra@moas.org
ext. 340

Tori Carta
Rentals Manager
tori@moas.org
ext. 348

Steve Conklin
Director of Finance
stevec@moas.org
ext. 336

Dianne Morris
Finance Associate
dianne@moas.org
ext. 349

Jenelle Codianne
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
jenelle@moas.org
ext. 320

Education Department

James "Zach" Zacharias
Senior Curator of Education and History
zach@moas.org
ext. 333

Seth Mayo
Curator of Astronomy
smayo@moas.org
ext. 337

Nicole Messervy
Education Associate
nicolem@moas.org
ext. 313

Kelsey Hansen
Groups Tours and Education Coordinator
groupinfo@moas.org
ext. 312

Security 

John Bruce
Security Supervisor
john@moas.org
ext. 203

Facilities

Brandon Sheppard
Facilities Manager
brandon@moas.org
ext. 205