About MOAS

2023 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Todd Huffstickler     Andy Watts Jack White

Ann Phillips Cici Brown  Tom Hart Diane Rogers


Melinda Dawson Jeri Delgado Randy Dye Bruce Heugel Katherine Hurst Miller
Judge Bell Schumann Jill Simpkins Amy Workowski Allison Morris Zacharias  


2023 Exhibit Sponsors
Sponsored in part by the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Arts and Culture, the Florida Council on Arts and Culture, and the National Endowment for the Arts.