About MOAS

Staff Directory

Museum Front Desk

(386) 255-0285 or 1 (866) 439-4769


Interim Executive Director

Maria Hane


Curatorial Department

Ruth Grim
Chief Curator/Gary R. Libby Curator of Art
ruth@moas.org
ext. 344

Eric Mauk
Curator of Exhibits
eric@moas.org
ext. 316

Rob Wohlrab
Curatorial Assistant
robw@moas.org
ext. 345

Megan Finley
Curatorial Assistant
megan@moas.org
ext. 346

Administration Department

Monica Mitry
Development Manager
monica@moas.org
ext. 315

Alex Middleton
Director of Operations
alexandra@moas.org
ext. 340

Doris Strnad
Rental Manager
doris@moas.org
ext. 348

Savannah Weaver
Event Assistant
sweaver@moas.org 

Steve Conklin
Director of Finance
stevec@moas.org
ext. 336

Dianne Morris
Finance Associate
dianne@moas.org
ext. 349

Jenelle Codianne
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
jenelle@moas.org
ext. 320

Claire Brubaker
Marketing and Social Media Manager
claire@moas.org
ext. 347

 

Education Department

James "Zach" Zacharias
Senior Curator of Education and History
zach@moas.org
ext. 333

Nicole Messervy
Education Associate
nicolem@moas.org
ext. 313

John Herman
Education Assistant
jherman@moas.org 
ext. 312

Caitlyn Montgomery 
Group Tour Coordinator
groupinfo@moas.org 

 

Planetarium Department

Seth Mayo
Curator of Astronomy
smayo@moas.org
ext. 337

Jason Schreiner
Planetarium Coordinator
jason@moas.org
ext. 334

 

Security 

John Bruce
Chief of Security
john@moas.org
ext. 203

Facilities

Brandon Sheppard
Director of Facilities
brandon@moas.org
ext. 205